2017 Winners

The New Home Council salutes the winners of The Tribute Awards for 2017. These pros have been recognized for outstanding efforts, performance and team spirit in fields of New Home sales, marketing and construction.

Professional Achievements

Obstacles Overcome
Craig Schuldt, Paula Hovander, Erik Eide, Carrie Lemasters — DR Horton

Rookie of the Year
Alex Whitney — Pacific Ridge Homes

In-House Sales Leader
Ron Hofilena — Shea Homes

Marketing Leader
TwoDot Marketing — TwoDot

Mortgage Leader
Jeremy Eby — DR Horton

Escrow Leader
Debra Alonzo — DR Horton

Online Sales Counselor
Callie Gaudreault — Lennar

Sales Person of the Year
Christine Cordova — TeamBuilder KW LLC

Sales Person of the Year
Katie Hira — DR Horton

Sales Team of the Year
Paul Foster & Erik Granquist — Lennar

Sales Manager of the Year
Tara Lotterer — Sundquist Homes

Construction Prof. of the Year
Joel Downes — DR Horton

Project Manager of the Year
Raelyn Hulquist — DR Horton

Legend Award

Brian Ross — Oakpointe

Builder / Team

Website (Builder or Community)
Summerwell — Fusion Marketing

Social Media
Azure NW Homes — Azure NW Homes/Redfin

Special Event
Annual Homeowner Event — MainVue Homes

Sales Center
Timber Creek — Toll Brothers, Inc.

Model Home
Crestview – Frazier — Toll Brothers, Inc.

Outdoor Living Space
Clyde Hill Legacy Estate — BDR Homes

Home Design, up to 2,399 Sq. Ft.
Timber Creek – The Elm — Toll Brothers, Inc. & Dahlin Group Architecture & Planning

Home Design, 2,400 – 2,999 Sq. Ft.
Evergreen Heights — Quadrant Homes & Dahlin Group Architecture & Planning

Home Design, 3,000 – 3,999 Sq. Ft.
The Oslo — JayMarc Homes & Medici Architects

Home Design, Over 4,000 Sq. Ft.
The NW Idea House — JayMarc Homes & Medici Architects

Attached Home Design
Capitol Hill Modern Townhomes — BDR Homes & Jim Dwyer

Builder of the Year, Local
BDR Homes

Builder of the Year, National

Community of the Year, Neighborhood
Summerwell — M.I. 84th Limited Partnership, Pinball Ventures, Inc., McCullough Architects & Fusion Marketing

Community of the Year, master-planned
Trilogy at Tehaleh — Shea Homes